Hall of Fame and Traders Award

Established in 1997 by the College of Business, the Hall of Fame award honors outstanding business college alumni who have distinguished themselves in their careers. Through the Hall of Fame, the college seeks to create visibility for its alumni and develop a strong relationship with the business community.

Traders Award
Created in 2006, the College of Business Traders Award honors individuals who have given exceptional service to the College of Business.
Corporate Traders Award
In 2009, the Traders Award was expanded to recognize outstanding contributions by corporations to the College of Business mission.
HoF: Perry Elders, Philip & Sandy Cook
Corp. Traders: Chevron
HoF: Brenda Joy Baca Alvarez, James Holder
Traders: Bill & Sharon Sheriff