• 2010, January-June: Phil Benson (MGT). ISM University of Management and Economics, in both Vilnius and Kaunus, Lithuania.
  • 2007, Summer: Peter Dorfman (MGT). Auckland University of Technology’s Senior Specialists Program, Business Administration.
  • 2007, January-June: Jeffrey Teich (MGT). Republic of Maldives.
  • 2005, Spring: Nancy Oretskin (FIN). Israel.
  • 2003, January-May. Phil Benson (MGT). Morocco.


The Fulbright Program was established in 1946 under legislation introduced by then Senator J. William Fulbright of Arkansas; administered by the Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs of the United States Department of State.

Fulbrighters act as students, scholars, teachers, lecturers, researchers, mentors, artists, philanthropists, cultural ambassadors and advocates.