Ralph B. Crouch Award


  • 2003: Kevin McNelis (ACCT/IS)
  • 1998: Frankie Clemons
  • 1995: James Bullock (ACCT/IS)
  • 1992: James Nordyke (EASIB)


NMSU award: Friends and family of the late Dr. Ralph B. Crouch, Professor of Mathematics, Head of the Department of Mathematical Sciences, and Associate Dean of the Graduate School, established an endowment providing for an annual cash award to honor a current or living, former employee of NMSU for outstanding contributions to the life of the university community. The award alternates annually between two categories: (1) non-exempt staff and (2) faculty and exempt staff.