Faculty and Staff

Name Department Email Phone Number
Apodaca, Leticia

Management

lmapodac@nmsu.edu 575.646.1201
Arslan, Faruk Accounting and Information Systems farslan@nmsu.edu 575.646.1972
Bai, Baolong Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business boalong@nmsu.edu 575.646.4580
Benzie, Patti Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business pbenzie@nmsu.edu 575.646.7211
Bicknell, Veronica Accounting and Information Systems vbicknel@nmsu.edu 575.646.4901
Billiot, Mary Jo Dean's Office, Accounting and Information Systems mbilliot@nmsu.edu 575.646.3184
Bishop, Jim Management jbishop@nmsu.edu 575.646.3096
Blank, Larry Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business larryb@nmsu.edu 575.646.4231
Blaugrund, Erin Marketing erinbaca@nmsu.edu 575.646.3461
Blume, Cindy Center for Public Utilities cblume@nmsu.edu 575.646.4876
Brewer, Barry Management bbrewer5@nmsu.edu 575.646.3195
Bucheli, Jose Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business jbucheli@nmsu.edu 575.646.2832
Cardinali, Debra Dean's Office, Masters in Business Administration debcard@nmsu.edu or mbaprog@nmsu.edu 575.646.8003
Clements, David  Finance clements@nmsu.edu 575.646.2425
Clemons, Roy Accounting and Information Systems rclemons@nmsu.edu
Daniel, David Marketing, Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business ddaniel@nmsu.edu 575.646.6226
De Boyrie, Maria Finance deboyrie@nmsu.edu 575.646.3252
Douce, Andrew Accounting and Information Systems adoucet@nmsu.edu 575.646.4901
Driver, Michaela Management mdriver@nmsu.edu (575) 646-1201
Enomoto, Carl Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business cenomoto@nmsu.edu 575.646.1992
Erickson, Chris Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business chrerick@nmsu.edu 575.646.5715
Ewing, Robert Accounting and Information Systems rewing@nmsu.edu 575.646.6490
Flinchbaugh, Carol Management cflinch@nmsu.edu 575.646.5764
Fortin, Rich Finance rfortin@nmsu.edu 575.646.3099
Fuchs, Paula Finance pgroves@nmsu.edu 575.646.1597
Fuqua, Donovan Accounting and Information Systems dfuqua@nmsu.edu 575.646.2812
Gard, Charolette Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business cgard@nmsu.edu 575.646.5500
Gavin, Pat Marketing, PGA Golf Management pgavin@nmsu.edu 575.646.7686
Gazzoli, Gabriel Marketing gazzoli@nmsu.edu 575.646.2395
Gegax, Douglas Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business dgegax@nmsu.edu 575.646.1903
Hamilton, Paul Accounting and Information Systems phamilto@nmsu.edu 575.646.2930
Hernandez, Yolanda Dean's Office ysanchez@nmsu.edu 575-646-4083
Hoffman, Jim Dean's Office jhoffman@nmsu.edu (575)646-4083
Holguin, Juan Marketing juanholg@nmsu.edu 575.646.3239
Hyman, Michael Marketing mhyman@nmsu.edu 575.646.5238
James, Daniel Dean's Office, Finance ddjames@nmsu.edu 575.646.5314
Jasso, Michelle Marketing jasso@nmsu.edu 575.646.4611
Jeon, Soyoung Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business sjeon@nmsu.edu 575.646.2607
Joo, Taylor Accounting and Information Systems tjoo@nmsu.edu 575.646.4564
Jun, Minjoon Management minjun@nmsu.edu 575.646.4987
Kealy, Dwight Finance dmkealy@nmsu.edu 575.646.2790
Kerr, Kim Finance kkerr@nmsu.edu 575.646.2794
Knight, Jana PGA Golf Management jaknight@nmsu.edu 575.646.2814
LaPlue, Lawrence Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business llaplue@nmsu.edu 575.646.6489
Lee, Yu-Feng (Winnie) Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business wlin@nmsu.edu 575.646.4662
Li, Minghoa Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business minghao@nmsu.edu 575.646.4124
Loman, Jasey Accounting and Information Systems jlloman@nmsu.edu 575.646.4901
Mamkhezri, Jamal Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business jamalm@nmsu.edu 575.646.2819
Martin, Kenneth Finance kjmartin@nmsu.edu 575.646.1236
McFerrin, Randy Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business mcferrin@nmsu.edu 575.646.1554
Melendrez, Kevin Accounting and Information Systems kdm@nmsu.edu 575.646.4901
Mendoza, Yvonne Dean's Office, Bureau of Business and Research and Services ymendoza@nmsu.edu 575.646.5431
Mitchell, Preston  Accounting and Information Systems pmitch@nmsu.edu 575.646.2840
Mora, Carlo  Management, Accounting and Information Systems cmora@nmsu.edu 575.646.5044
Niculescu, Mihai Marketing niculem@nmsu.edu 575.646.2608
Nunez, Lory Dean's Office lnunez14@nmsu.edu 575.646.5738
Ortiz, Luis Management lortiz1@nmsu.edu 575.646.2788
Pallares, Beto Finance epv@nmsu.edu 575.646.2397
Park, JP Accounting and Information Systems jpark2@nmsu.edu 575.646.3701
Peters, Uchenna Accounting and Information Systems upeters@nmsu.edu 575.646.3194
Pimentel, Victor Management vip@nmsu.edu 575.646.2793
Purcell, Allen Information and Communications Technology purcell@nmsu.edu 575.646.6719
Query, Tim Finance tquery@nmsu.edu 575.646.5253
Rahman, Shofiqur Finance shofi@nmsu.edu 575.646.1576
Salido, Angie Dean's Office, Student Services angies@nmsu.edu 575.646.7210
Salmon, Josh PGA Golf Management jsalmon@nmsu.edu 575.646.2174
Sankaran, Hari Finance sankaran@nmsu.edu 575.646.1597
Schmidt, Naomi Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business
Shen, Zixing Accounting and Information Systems zshen@nmsu.edu 575.646.2815
Shindi, Rajaa Accounting and Information Systems rshindi@nmsu.edu 575.646.2422
Smith, Bill Management smith@nmsu.edu 575.646.1422
Smith, Maria Finance marsmith@nmsu.edu 575.646.3201
Soliz, Lucy Marketing lsoliz66@nmsu.edu 575.646.3341
Sroka, Christopher Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business csroka@nmsu.edu 575.646.1259
Steiner, Robert L.  Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business rsteiner@nmsu.edu 575.646.4164
Stetina, Henry PGA Golf Management hstetina@nmsu.edu 575.646.1507
Tafoya, Denise Dean's Office
Trainor, Patrick Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business ptrainor@nmsu.edu 575.646.2822
VanLeeuwen, Dawn Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business vanleeuw@nmsu.edu 575.646.7691
Vargas, Lucina Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business lucindav@nmsu.edu 575.646.3290
Villa, Maria Dean's office, Finance, Management villama@nmsu.edu 575.646.3201
Widner, Ben Economics, Applied Statistics, International Business bwidner@nmsu.edu 575.646.5989
Yildirim, Cagla Finance cagla@nmsu.edu 575.646.2396
You, Yanfen (Cindy) Marketing yyou@nmsu.edu 575.646.2398
Zhang, Yan Accounting and Information Systems yz@nmsu.edu 575.646.7443
Zhu, Jianjun (John) Marketing johnzhu@nmsu.edu 575.646.2414