Fall 2010 Outstanding Graduate Award recipients announced

December 1, 2010 by Staff, NMSU Hotline

The Outstanding Graduate Award is presented every semester the Friday before commencement to those outstanding graduates who have demonstrated outstanding scholarship – Outstanding grade point average, independent student or research or other criteria indicating far above scholarship and leadership.

Outstanding Graduates for fall 2010 are:

  • Elizabeth Cobb, College of Agricultural, Consumer & Environmental Sciences
  • Christopher Anaya, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Eric Layer, College of Business
  • Oliva Pena, College of Education
  • Joye Moore, College of Engineering
  • Douglas M. Beckman, College of Extended Learning
  • Teresita Arellano, College of Health & Social Services
  • Cpt. Stacy Marie Baber, Master’s Degree
  • Annajirao Garimella, Ph.D

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.