Campus Restriction

  • What is it?
    Courses offered by the Alamogordo, Carlsbad, Dona Ana, and Grants campuses are only available to students of those campuses. Las Cruces campus (“main campus”) students are not eligible to register in courses delivered by the community college campuses.
  • What can I do about it?
    NMSU students are expected to enroll in courses offered at their home campus. Select Las Cruces (main campus) courses. Read Dean Brook’s email of 7/20/12 from COBAcademics, subject line: [COBAcademics] Campus Restrictions, available in the mailing list archives

Posted in: Registration Errors