Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University

Society for Human Resource Management

Members and Officers

    From Left to Right: Alma Gross, Nancy Lindsley, Dani Baird, Delilah Doss, Zachary Arias, Stephanie Stewart, Noy Quintela, Benjamin Schmitz, Tamara Roybal

    From Left to Right: Delilah Doss, President - Dani Baird, Vice President - Alma Gross, Treasurer - Zachary Arias, Webmaster - Stephanie Stewart, Secretary and Historian - Noy Quintela, Merit and Internship Chairperson - Tamara Roybal, Special Events Chairperson